Ring Art Deco hexagonal aquamarine diamonds

3.200 €
Expertise and authentication
Secure delivery
Digital certificate
Payment in 3 installments free of charge (up to €4,000) - Free return within 14 days
Ring hexagonal engagement ring white gold 18Kt and paltinium (hallmark: dog's head), set with a central emerald-cut aquamarine, weighing approx. 1.70 cts, in a setting of old-cut diamonds, estimated to weigh approx. 0.60 ct. French work, Art Deco, Circa 1935. Gross weight: 5.49g Design height: 1.50 cm Design width: 1.50 cm Finger size: 55 (diameter 17.50 / US 7.25). Condition: very slight micro-scratches on the gold and silver parts. paltiniumparts, a few diamonds are missing, see photos.   Birthstone from the month of March, aquamarine takes its name from the Latin word aqua, meaning water, and marina, the sea: it makes us want to gaze at it for hours! This gem, a symbol of eternal youth, is also said to bring happiness and joy to a marriage, which certainly explains its popularity as a wedding jewel.  engagement ring.
  • Reference : 8952432427335
Delivery and returns

Deliveries:
The Buyer has the choice between several delivery methods:

  • Home delivery by courier only for Orders delivered within Paris.
  • Home delivery by La Poste Colissimo and DHL for Orders delivered worldwide, in order to provide you with the best service.

All packages are insured at declared value.

When your order is shipped, you will receive an email indicating your Colissimo or DHL tracking number. Using this number, you will be able to track your order directly by connecting to the website of our carriers, La Poste Colissimo or DHL, with whom we have made specific agreements concerning the nature of the items and deadline commitments.

Returns:
You can return your order within 14 days after receipt of the package, provided that the product has not been worn and that the jewelry has its original packaging (label, plastic and pouch).

For any return request, please contact our customer service: contact@castafiore.fr

Have a question? Contact us directly.

Contact us at +33(0)608130158 or fill in the fields below.

Authentication & Certification

Charlotte Rey and Anne Borde help individuals who ask themselves a thousand questions when selling their jewelry(s). How much is it worth on the market? Is it solid gold or gold plated? How to identify stones? And, after all, what if it came from a prestigious house?

With the jewel in hand, the founders of Castafiore determine the nature of the materials, the weight of the gold, the carats of the stones, etc. They are also looking for the trace of a hallmark, a sign of a possible renowned jeweler.

This expertise then gives rise to a digital certificate of authenticity registered in the Blockchain (GoodsID), in other words traceable and unfalsifiable; it will accompany the jewel throughout its existence, over the course of its owners.

Discover

ANNE BORDE


Anne Borde worked for 30 years in the world of auctioneers and auctions, notably in Drouot. She has inventoried countless collections and estates; she had thousands of objects in her hands which she examined from every angle. His sharp eye misses no nugget.

They talk about us

Bague Art Déco hexagonale aigue-marine diamants

3.200 €
Guide des tailles
Expertise et authentification
Livraison sécurisée
Certificat digital
Paiement en 3x sans frais (jusqu'à €4.000) - Retour gratuit sous 14 jours
Bague de fiançailles hexagonale en or blanc 18Kt et platine (poinçon: tête de chien), ornée en son centre d'une aigue-marine taillée en émeraude, pesant environ 1,70 Cts, dans un entourage de diamants taillés à l'ancienne, dont le poids total est estimé pour environ 0,60 Ct. Travail Français, Art Déco, Circa 1935. Poids brut: 5,49g Hauteur du motif: 1,50 cm Largeur du motif: 1,50 cm Tour de doigt: 55 (diamètre 17,50 / US 7,25). État: très légères micro rayures sur les parties or et platine, léger choc et manque sur quelques diamants, voir photos. Pierre de naissancedu mois de mars, l'aigue-marine tire son nom du mot latin aqua, qui signifie eau, et marina, la mer: nous, elle nous donne envie d'y plonger notre regard pendant des heures! Cette gemme, qui constitue un symbole de jeunesse éternelle, apporterait également bonheur et joie dans un mariage, cela explique certainement sa popularité comme  bague de fiançailles.
  • Référence : 8952432427335
Livraison et retours

Livraisons:
L’Acheteur a le choix entre plusieurs modes de livraison :

  • Livraison à domicile par coursier uniquement pour les Commandes livrées à Paris intra-muros.
  • Livraison à domicile par La Poste Colissimo et DHL pour les Commandes livrées dans le monde entier, afin de vous apporter le meilleur service.

Tous les colis sont assurés en valeur déclarée.

Au moment de l’expédition de votre commande, vous recevrez un mail vous indiquant votre numéro de suivi Colissimo ou DHL. Grâce à ce numéro, vous pourrez suivre votre commande directement en vous connectant sur le site de nos transporteurs, La Poste Colissimo ou DHL, avec lesquels nous avons passé des accords spécifiques concernant la nature des objets et les engagements de délais.

Retours:
Vous pouvez retourner votre commande dans un délai de 14 jours après réception du colis, sous réserve que le produit n’a pas été porté et que le bijou a bien son emballage d'origine (étiquette, plastique et pochon).

Pour toute demande de retour, veuillez-vous adresser à notre service client: contact@castafiore.fr

Une question ? Contactez-nous directement.

Contactez-nous au +33(0)608130158 ou renseignez les champs ci-dessous.

Authentification & Certification

Charlotte Rey et Anne Borde aident les particuliers qui se posent mille questions au moment de vendre leur(s) bijou(x). Combien vaut-il sur le marché ? Est-il en or massif ou en plaqué or ? Comment identifier les pierres ? Et, après tout, s’il provenait d’une maison prestigieuse ?

Le bijou en main, les fondatrices de Castafiore déterminent la nature des matériaux, le poids de l’or, les carats des pierres, etc. Elles recherchent aussi la trace d’un poinçon, signe d’un éventuel joaillier de renom.

Cette expertise donne ensuite lieu à un certificat d’authenticité digital inscrit dans la Blockchain (GoodsID), autrement dit traçable et infalsifiable ; il accompagnera le bijou tout au long de son existence, au fil des propriétaires.

Découvrir

ANNE BORDE


Anne Borde a travaillé pendant 30 ans dans le monde des commissaires-priseurs et des ventes aux enchères, notamment à Drouot. Elle a inventorié d’innombrables collections et successions ; elle a eu en main des milliers d’objets qu’elle a scruté sous toutes les coutures. Son œil aiguisé ne laisse passer aucune pépite.

Ils parlent de nous